EVENTS

Tues 22nd Oct, 2019 6.30pm

HRSE Season Launch: 
Music: Hellawell/McCann/Wilson
Lecture Room (QUB Music)

Fri 25th Oct 2019 7.30pm
Quartet for the End of Time
Music: Messiaen/Takemitsu
Queen's University, Belfast (Harty Room)

BOOK HERE

Sat 30th Nov 2019 7.30pm

(Pre-concert talk 6.45pm SARC Multimedia Room)

Reich Double Sextet

(with Maiden Voyage Dance)

Music: Reich/ Agnew/ Johnston/ Morrison/ Caffrey/Rooney
Queen's University, Belfast (SARC Sonic Lab)

BOOK HERE

Fri 31st Jan 2020 7.30pm

(Pre-concert talk 6.45pm SARC Multimedia Room)

Ink Still Wet 3
Music: Ashraf/ Barkley/ McReynolds/ McCann/O'Leary/ Perrin/ Terry/ Buckley

Queen's University, Belfast (Sarc Sonic Lab)

BOOK HERE

 

Details to be announced.
Kevin O'Connell Portrait

Music: O'Connell

Venue to be announced.

Sat 21st March 2020 7.30pm

Sounding the Feminists I
Music: O'Leary/Moshizuki/ Clarke/Weir/ Mulvey/ Rooney/ Gubaidulina/ Tower.
The Studio, National Concert Hall, Dublin

BOOK HERE

Sun 22nd March 2020 3pm
Sounding the Feminists II
Music: O'Leary/Moshizuki/ Clarke/Weir/ Mulvey/ Rooney/ Gubaidulina/ Tower.
Queen's University Harty Room.

BOOK HERE

Wed 8th April 2020. 7.30pm
Ulster Youth Orchestra Workshop/Concert
Workshop 3pm (not open to the public) 

Queen's University Harty Room.

BOOK HERE

Thurs 9th April 2020

5th Peter Rosser Composition Award
Music: 3 shortlisted composers to be selected by jury
Redbox Recording, Belfast

Admission by invite only.

Sat 25th April 2020 1pm.

Sonorities Festival
A performance of selected works submitted as part of an international Sonorities call for scores.
Queen's University, Belfast (Harty Room)

BOOK HERE

Sat 23rd May 2020 7.30pm

(Pre-concert talk 6.45pm McMordie Hall).
Seachanges
Music: Goldstein/ Buckley/ Deane/ Cleare/ Caffrey
Queen's University, Belfast (Harty Room)

BOOK HERE